AEONIX: Legends of the First Age

AEONIX: Legends of the First Age

Embark on an intergalactic journey like no other with AEONIX: Legends of the First Age

Embark on an intergalactic journey like no other with "AEONIX: Legends of the First Age," a thrilling space opera that will transport you to the farthest reaches of the cosmos and back again.

ut the mysteries of the cosmos do not stop at the borders of Leng. Across the vast expanse of space, dedicated scientists work tirelessly to ensure the safety of alternative Earths, worlds teetering on the brink of cataclysm. As they grapple with the paradoxes of parallel dimensions, they discover that the fate of entire civilisations rests in their hands.

Amidst this backdrop of intrigue and discovery, enter Anjers Kraal, the formidable mercenary with a code of ethics as unpredictable as the galaxies themselves. With Anjers on the scene, alliances will shift, secrets will be exposed, and the fate of worlds will hang in the balance.

"AEONIX: Legends of the First Age" is a riveting space opera that marries the grandeur of Asimov's vision with the wit and charm of Harrison's beloved rogues. If you crave a universe where legends are born, treasures are unearthed, and the destiny of civilizations is written in the stars, then this is the epic you've been waiting for. Embark on a voyage through time and space, and experience a saga that will leave you spellbound.

Order Now!
About the Book

Embark on an intergalactic journey like no other with “AEONIX: Legends of the First Age,” a thrilling space opera that will transport you to the farthest reaches of the cosmos and back again. In the tradition of Isaac Asimov’s “Foundation” and Harry Harrison’s “Stainless Steel Rat,” this epic tale weaves together the threads of legends, science, and adventure into a mesmerising tapestry of the first age of the Magister’s rule.

In the frozen realms of the snowy world of Leng, where crystal mines conceal both secrets and treasures, our story begins. Brace yourself for a harrowing descent into the unforgiving mines of Leng, where miners toil in a relentless winter, and enigmatic artefacts of unimaginable power await discovery.

Meet Brey, the legendary artefact hunter whose cunning and courage are matched only by his insatiable curiosity. Join him on his quest through the icy labyrinth of Leng’s mines as he unravels the mysteries of the past and confronts the enigmatic forces that seek to shape the future.

Details
Author:
Series: Archonix
Genre: Science Fiction
Tag: asimov
Publisher: zoshouse
Publication Year: 2023
ASIN: B0CHGM53JH
ISBN: 9798860525238
Book Club Resources
Order Now
Buy from Amazon
Preview
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."